Nov 4 - Software maintenance for servers at the Hong Kong and European datacenters

Our system administrators scheduled a software maintenance for the following servers at the iAdvantage (Hong Kong) and Neterra (Europe) data centers:

- s1501-s1640,
- s1801-s1820.

The purpose of the maintenance is to complete an OS update, which requires a server reboot.

The maintenance will occur as follows:

Maintenance start time: Nov 5, 2017, 02:00 HKT (Nov 4, 2017, 20:00 EET)
Maintenance end time: Nov 5, 2017, 04:30 HKT (Nov 4, 2017, 22:30 EET)
Expected service outage: up to three minutes for each server

About eHosted

eHosted has been in the web and Email hosting business since 1997 with many customers that have been with us since the beginning!

Resources