Oct 27 - Software maintenance for all servers at the Hong Kong datacenter and all managed-VPS servers at the European datacenter

Our system administrators scheduled a software maintenance for all our servers at the iAdvantage datacenter (Hong Kong), as well as for all managed-VPS servers in Neterra (s18xx).

The purpose of the maintenance is to complete an OS update, which requires a server reboot.

The maintenance will occur as follows:

Maintenance start time: Oct 28, 2017, 01:00 HKT (Oct 27, 2017, 17:00 GMT)
Maintenance end time: Oct 28, 2017, 03:30 HKT (Oct 27, 2017, 19:30 GMT)
Expected service outage: up to three minutes for each server

About eHosted

eHosted has been in the web and Email hosting business since 1997 with many customers that have been with us since the beginning!

Resources